PROGRAMMING NOTE: Still Sick

Hey Guys:

As many of you know, I’ve been struggling with the flu for almost two weeks now. Thank you all for your warm Tweets and emails.

Initially I thought it was tonsillitis, but it has progressed into something more. When not at work, I’m sleeping. It’s been rough trying to maintain my client workload and publish the blog. Unfortunately, I’ve also had to cancel interviews with some great folks.

Please bear with me as I regain my health. I hope to return next week to the timely commentary and insightful profiles all of you have come to expect from socialTNT.

We’ve got some exciting things in the works this quarter, including a bit of a face lift and more audio and video programming. We also are working on some distribution deals across a variety of media so that you can get socialTNT however you want it.

If you haven’t already, please add our RSS feed to your reader.  Better yet, subscribe to socialTNT by email!

Best,

Chris

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

