“PROGRAMMING NOTE: 3Q’s in 3Min Delayed”

Dear friends of socialTNT:

Sasd MacLast night, my MacBook decided it wanted to be ornery. I tried repairing the OS, but that didn’t work. I ended up having to do a clean install of Leopard. After that didn’t work, my happy MacBook has to spend today at the Apple Genius Bar. Luckily I had an archive (Thanks Timemachine!), so they were able to restore my data. There is still some software that needs to be reinstalled, but the interview slated for today will be up tomorrow.

Thanks for your understanding.

Best,

Chris

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to ““PROGRAMMING NOTE: 3Q’s in 3Min Delayed”

  1. Pingback: “3Q’s in 3Min: Joel Postman, Socialized” « socialTNT

Leave a Reply

